| Primary Staff |                           |
|---------------|---------------------------|
| SL.NO.        | NAME OF THE TEACHERS      |
| 1             | MRS. USHA BALI            |
| 2             | MRS. VANDANA MATHUR       |
| 3             | MRS. INDU MATHUR          |
| 4             | MRS. PREETI MEHTA         |
| 5             | MRS. PRAMILA DHODHI       |
| 6             | MRS. TARANJEET GULATI     |
| 7             | MRS. ALKA KAPOOR          |
| 8             | MR. KISHAN PANWAR         |
| 9             | MRS. BHARTI GOYAL         |
| 10            | MRS. JOYCE RAI            |
| 11            | MRS. SHRUTI SHARMA        |
| 12            | MS. MACRINA FERNANDES     |
| 13            | MRS. S.M. DIXON           |
| 14            | MRS. RUCHI JOY            |
| 15            | MRS. NEELAM CHOUDHARY     |
| 16            | MRS. LICY GEORGE          |
| 17            | MRS. RAJNI SHARMA         |
| 18            | MS. ABHILASHA BENJAMIN    |
| 19            | MRS. NIKITA RAWAT         |
| 20            | MRS. NIDHI KAPOOR         |
| 21            | MS. ALVINA YESRUB         |
| 22            | MS. DEEPA IMELDA BENADICT |
| 23            | MS. PRISCILLA MANI        |
| 24            | MS. ROSE MARY THOMAS      |
| 25            | MRS. CLARA GEORGE         |
| 26            | MRS. NAMITA MARWAHA       |
| 27            | MS. SHWETA MATHUR         |
| 28            | MS. HARBEER KAUR          |
| 29            | MS. PARIDHI CHORDIA       |

## Temporary

| 30 | MRS. JASMINE JOSEPH   |
|----|-----------------------|
| 31 | MRS. SAPNA SHARMA     |
| 32 | MRS. DEEPSHIKA SHARMA |
| 33 | MRS. PUJA KHAMESRA    |